Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Board Positions
President Kevin Almquist kevinalmquist@elkhornsoccer.org
Vice President Sean Foster seanfoster@elkhornsoccer.org
Secretary Aaron Key aaronkey@elkhornsoccer.org
Treasurer Wendy Cooley wendycooley@elkhornsoccer.org

 

Voting Board Positions
Scott Moore scottmoore@elkhornsoccer.org
Kathy Rygg kathyrygg@elkhornsoccer.org
Russ Siedlik russsiedlik@elkhornsoccer.org
Rob Connor robconnor@elkhornsoccer.org
Keith Reid keithreid@elkhornsoccer.org
OPEN  
Past President
Eric Stueckrath ericstueckrath@elkhornsoccer.org